Our partners Completed Projects

ProfConferences, LLC is a business communication agency operating on the market of professional services since 2000. Over the years of its activity the company has achieved good results, which are borne out by the reputation of a qualified, responsible and professional organizer of conferences, congresses, seminars, trainings, business meetings and master classes.

In our completed projects you can see events of very different levels. All the events organized by our company helped Russian business representatives move up the development ladder. The creation and maintenance of positive company image, new ideas for business, the establishing of new business and partnership contacts, the receipt of current information about the state of their market, all of this, are results that our clients get.

We precisely, strictly and appropriately meet all put forward goals and objectives, demonstrating our individual approach in each case of applying to us. Our clients, among which there are many well-known companies, describe their cooperation with us as effective and efficient. For us, a business event, whether it’s a congress or a conference with the participation of thousand delegates, or a round-table for several participants, is, above all, excellent performance of all parts of the business communication process. We take care of all challenges and thousands of minor issues arising in the process of developing and implementing a project to spare you the painstaking work and complexities of creating a conference.

With ProfConferences’ help you can exchange experience, receive information about innovative trends in your activity, integrate them into your business that will most directly let it get to a new level.

eng

О Компании

Наши партнеры Реализованные проекты

Компания «ПрофКонференции» - агентство деловых коммуникаций, на рынке профессиональных услуг с 2000 года. За время своей деятельности компания добилась высоких результатов, что подтверждается репутацией квалифицированного, ответственного и профессионального организатора конференций, конгрессов, семинаров, тренингов, бизнес-встреч и мастер-классов.

В реализованных проектах Вы можете увидеть мероприятия самого разного уровня. Все события, организованные нашей компанией, оказали содействие представителям российского бизнеса в выходе на более высокую ступень развития. Создание и поддержание положительного имиджа компании, новые идеи для бизнеса, развитие новых деловых и партнерских отношений, получение актуальной информации о состоянии своего рынка – все это результаты, которые получают наши клиенты.

Мы точно, четко и грамотно реализуем все поставленные цели и задачи, демонстрируя индивидуальный подход в каждом случае обращения. Наши клиенты, среди которых много известных компаний, характеризуют сотрудничество с нами, как эффективное и результативное. Для нас деловое мероприятие, будь то конгресс или конференция с участием тысячи делегатов, или круглый стол на несколько участников – это, прежде всего, безупречная работа всех составляющих процесса делового общения. Мы берем на себя решение всех проблем и тысячи мелких вопросов, которые возникают в ходе подготовки и реализации проекта, чтобы избавить Вас от кропотливого труда и сложностей создания конференций.

С помощью компании «ПрофКонференции» Вы можете обмениваться опытом, получать информацию об инновационных тенденциях в своей деятельности, интегрировать ее в свой бизнес, что самым прямым образом позволит ему выйти на новый уровень.